NSW Chin Woo Attended AAAB Dinner Function

AAABOn 20/7/2013 the NSW Chin Woo committee represented by Mabel Ly, Alice Dong, Stephen Yoong, Clifford Quan, Daniel Cheung and other members attended the 4th Annual Dinner Function of Australian Asian Association of Bennelong (AAAB) to support the local community celebrating Hugh Lee, President of AABR, receiving Order of Australia Medal (OAM) and Jon Soemarjono, Vice President of AABR, receiving Premier’s Multicultural Medal. Our members had photos taken with politician guests and also raised the Chin Woo profile by a group tai chi performance at the beginning.